What they say about the products?

Rating 4.9 based on 215 reviews

Lisa Brashear

September 4, 2021

Good darts. On the cardboard to glue only need, or then the balls are uncomfortable to tear off. Well fit balls. Recommend. 

Wilma Atnip

September 3, 2021

I ordered two, I send one but I already got the corresponding money back.

Kelli Moore

September 2, 2021

ABSOLUTE BLAST to play with. With just a quick dip into the bubbles and a push on the trigger button, they make CRAZY AMOUNTS of cute little bubbles. They each take three AA batteries. Do make sure they are all seated well. Super-lightweight and easy for all ages to tote. Each gun comes with a small bottle of bubbles, a bubble cup (with pour spout to returned unused portion to bottle), and a handy carrying bag. There is also an instruction sheet. These come in cute product boxes and would make a fun gift. The grandkids are having a blast with these and, I must admit, we have fun with them too.

Phillips S.

September 2, 2021

Ive heard about this bed from multiple sources and finally decided to give it a try. The bed arrived quickly in a nice vacuum bag. Once opened, it quickly expanded to a nice soft and fluff bed. My dog did his usual inspection like another new things, he got into the bed and curled up comfortably.

Nathan Pascucci

September 2, 2021

It s pretty cool!

Ellie

September 2, 2021

Lovely bag and convenient

Mardena Teter

September 2, 2021

Package well received and quickly. The toy is very nice. Great. Thank you to the company I recommend. Perfect. 

JUDE PYTLAK

September 2, 2021

Dominique

September 1, 2021

It fit well! EXTREMELY COMFORTABL

Extremely comfortable and fits well. I like it so much I will be ordering more in different colors!


James

September 1, 2021

Good Price! Great Quality! Recommend this retailer

Patty Maaske

September 1, 2021

Very good product

Anne Mitchell

September 1, 2021

Exactly. Nice, wide. The beautiful color. It folds and you keep it in a small place. I love it. 

David Marchetti

September 1, 2021

I received the bag, it is lovely, beautiful, roomy, qualitatively made. thanks to the company for the fast shipment, received three weeks after the order, and I recommend the goods

Lisa Yarbrough

September 1, 2021

Small dash for room

ennis McFarland

September 1, 2021

At the top, conform to the description. Value for money